Üldkontakt

Aadress:

Kooli 1 QR kood
Paide linn Paide linn
Järvamaa
Eesti
72718

Kontaktid:

Üldine e-post: kool [at] paidepk.ee

Koduleht: paidepk.ee

Direktor: Kersti Kivisoo 38 50 544 mobiil: 58 50 6649 kersti.kivisoo [at] paidepk.ee
Juhiabi: Kristi Hints 38 50 824 mobiil: 52 45 292 kool [at] paidepk.ee
Õppealajuhatajad:

Marje Tänav,
Pille Sink,

Helena Saar

38 50 636  

marje.tanav [at] paidepk.ee
pille.sink [at] paidepk.ee

helena.saar [at] paidepk.ee

HEV koordinaator: Pille Sink 38 50 636   pille.sink [at] paidepk.ee
Sotsiaalpedagoog Klarika Lussmann 38 56 806   klarika.lussmann [at] paidepk.ee
Psühholoog Triinu Oraste 38 56 803   triinu.oraste [at] paidepk.ee
Eripedagoog Gerli Mikk     gerli.mikk [at] paidepk.ee
Logopeed Karin Karolin 38 56 805   karin.karolin [at] paidepk.ee
Huvijuht Marita Kutsar 38 56 804   marita.kutsar [at] paidepk.ee
IT-spetsialist Erlend Savolainen 38 51 478   erlend.savolainen [at] paidepk.ee
Valvelaud   38 56 801    

 

Asukoht: